pdficon_small Printer friendly version

16 Lighthouse Road 16 Lighthouse Road
By Macomber, Debbie
2010-08 - Mira Books
9780778329725 Check our catalog

The first two installments in Macomber's beloved and bestselling Cedar Cove series are now available in these beautifully repackaged trade paperback editions. Reissue. …More

A Wedding in Apple Grove A Wedding in Apple Grove
By Admirand, C. H.
2012-11 - Sourcebooks Casablanca
9781402268991 Check our catalog

Love is in the air in Apple Grove, Ohio. When Daniel Eagan moves to town, hismatchmaking neighbors direct him toward the Mulcahys. But when the petite andwinsome Megan arrives on his doorstep in khakis and a tool belt, sparks startflying. Original. …More

Virgin River Virgin River
By Carr, Robyn
2010-05 - Mira Books
9780778329787 Check our catalog

When recently widowed Melinda Monroe sees an ad for a midwife-nurse practitioner, she quickly decides that the remote mountain town of Virgin River might be the perfect place to escape her heartache. Instead, she finds a home in this first novel of a new trilogy. Original. …More

Angel's Rest Angel's Rest
By March, Emily
2011-02 - Ballantine Books
9780345518347 Check our catalog

Beloved author March returns with a warm and uplifting new back-to-back series about a small town with a big heart. Welcome to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies. Original. …More

Better Than Chocolate Better Than Chocolate
By Roberts, Sheila
2012-09 - Harlequin Mira
9780778313458 Check our catalog

BookPage Notable Title

Sweet Dreams Chocolate Company has been in the Sterling family for generations, but now it looks like they're about to lose Sweet Dreams to the bankNand that would be a disaster. Can Samantha, the oldest daughter and new head of the company, come up with a way to save it? Original. …More

The Homecoming The Homecoming
By Ross, JoAnn
2010-07 - Signet Book
9780451230676 Check our catalog

First in a new series from a "New York Times"-bestselling author. Former Navy SEAL Sax Douchett returns to his home town and is hailed as a local hero. But starting over is difficult when he unearths a long-buried secret that reunites him with a past he's never forgotten. Original. …More

A Home by the Sea A Home by the Sea
By Skye, Christina
2011-10 - Harlequin Books
9780373776085 Check our catalog

At Home by the Sea" marks the first book in a brand-new series by "New York Times"-bestselling author Skye, featuring characters from her novella "The Knitting Diaries." Original. …More

Blackberry Summer Blackberry Summer
By Thayne, RaeAnne
2011-05 - Harlequin Books
9780373775934 Check our catalog

Thayne ("A Cold Creek Secret") delivers the first book in a brand-new trilogy called Hope's Crossing--a warm, uplifting series that explores the ways shared challenges can build a community. Original. …More

Summer at Willow Lake Summer at Willow Lake
By Wiggs, Susan
2012-04 - Mira Books
9780778313601 Check our catalog

Exploring the many facets of love and friendship, "New York Times"-bestselling author Wiggs evokes a summer in the Catskills, where family ties clash with family secrets during hazy days and hot, languid nights. Reissue. …More

The Sweethearts' Knitting Club The Sweethearts' Knitting Club
By Wilde, Lori
2009-12 - Avon Books
9780061808890 Check our catalog

For 10 years, Flynn McGregor has been turning down the same solid, upright man's marriage proposal. Her friends at the Sweethearts' Knitting Club tell her they're a match made in heaven, but Flynn knows there's only one reason she keeps saying no: high school sweetheart Jesse Calloway. Original. …More

Stealing Home Stealing Home
By Woods, Sherryl
2010-02 - Mira Books
9780778328872 Check our catalog

The first of a brand-new trilogy. When Maddie Townsend's 20-year marriage ends, her two best friends help her pick up the pieces. Together, they create The Corner Spa, a place for the women of Serenity, South Carolina, to be pampered. Original. …More