pdficon_small Printer friendly version

One Summer One Summer
By Baldacci, David
2011-12 - Grand Central Publishing
9780446583152 Check our catalog

"New York Times-"bestselling author Baldacci delivers a moving family drama about learning to love again after terrible heartbreak and loss. …More

Once Upon a Time, There Was You Once Upon a Time, There Was You
By Berg, Elizabeth
2011-04 - Random House
9781400068654 Check our catalog

A beautiful story about the power of love and family, this new novel by the beloved, bestselling author of "The Last Time I Saw You" follows the journey of a couple who meet again after their divorce. …More

The Wanderer The Wanderer
By Carr, Robyn
2013-04 - Wheeler Publishing
9781410457134 Check our catalog

"From Robyn Carr, #1 "New York Times" bestselling author of the popular Virgin River novels, comes Thunder Point--the highly anticipated new series that will make you laugh, make you sigh, and make you fall in love with a small town filled with people you'll never forget."
Nestled on the Oregon coast is a small town of rocky beaches and rugged charm. Locals love the land's unspoiled beauty. …More

The Divide The Divide
By Evans, Nicholas
2005-12 - Center Point Large Print
9781585476879 Check our catalog

Ten years after his phenomenal #1 bestseller, Nicholas Evans returns with an epic thriller of the heart. From the streets of New York to the grandeur of the Rocky Mountains, "The Divide" delves into the dynamics of a fractured family and their struggle with the pain of lost happiness. …More

The Walk The Walk
By Evans, Richard Paul
2013-01 - Simon & Schuster
9781439191422 Check our catalog

Evans presents the first novel in an inspiring new series about an executive who loses everything and embarks on a walk that takes him across America. …More

Home Front Home Front
By Hannah, Kristin
2013-01 - Griffin
9781250023278 Check our catalog

The blockbuster bestselling author of "Night Road" and "Firefly Lane" delivers a masterful novel that explores the sacrifices of one American family and illuminates the true cost of honor, duty, and love, offering an intimate look at the inner landscape of a disintegrating marriage and a dramatic examination of the price of war. …More

The Chance The Chance
By Kingsbury, Karen
2013-03 - Howard Books
9781451647037 Check our catalog

From #1 "New York Times"-bestselling author Kingsbury comes a heartwarming story about childhood friends, broken lives, and a long-ago promise that just might offer the hope of love for today. Kingsbury is arguably America's favorite inspirational novelist with a dozen bestsellers to her credit. …More

Where the River Ends Where the River Ends
By Martin, Charles
2011-04 - Broadway Books
9780307888297 Check our catalog

Ten years into their marriage, Abbie faces a life-threatening illness. Her husband Doss battles the disease with her every step of the way. "Where the River Ends" chronicles their love-filled, tragedy-tinged journey and a bond that transcends all. …More

Sam's Letters to Jennifer Sam's Letters to Jennifer
By Patterson, James
2005-04 - Warner Books
9780446695084 Check our catalog

Patterson's #1 "New York Times" bestseller combines two unforgettable love stories in a novel that's impossible to put down. Jennifer returns to the resort village where she grew up to help her ailing, beloved grandmother--and ends up experiencing not one but two of the most amazing love stories she's ever known. …More

The Art of Hearing Heartbeats The Art of Hearing Heartbeats
By Sendker, Jan-Philipp
2012-05 - Center Point
9781611733990 Check our catalog

When a successful New York lawyer disappears, a love letter he wrote many years ago to a woman in Burma is the only clue to his whereabouts. His daughter, Julia, travels to the woman's village and uncovers a tale of hardship, resilience, and passion. …More

The Death and Life of Charlie St. Cloud The Death and Life of Charlie St. Cloud
By Sherwood, Ben
2005-03 - Bantam
9780553383256 Check our catalog

"The Death and Life of Charlie St. Cloud tells the haunting story of a young man who narrowly survives a terrible car wreck that kills his little brother. Years later, the brothers' bond remains so strong that it transcends the normal boundaries separating life and death. Charlie St. Cloud lives in a snug New England fishing village. By day he tends the lawns and monuments of the ancient cemetery …More

Fireworks Over Toccoa Fireworks Over Toccoa
By Stepakoff, Jeffrey
2011-03 - St. Martin's Griffin
9780312673512 Check our catalog

An unexpected discovery takes 84-year-old Lily Davis Woodward back to 1945, and the five days that forever changed her life, in this devastating and poignant debut novel. …More

The Prayer Box The Prayer Box
By Wingate, Lisa
2013-08 - Tyndale House Publishers
9781414386881 Check our catalog

When Iola Anne Poole, an old-timer on Hatteras Island, passes away in her bed at ninety-one, the struggling young mother in her rental cottage, Tandi Jo Reese, finds herself charged with the task of cleaning out Iola's rambling Victorian house.Running from a messy, dangerous past, Tandi never expects to find more than a temporary hiding place within Iola's walls, but everything changes with the …More